308 E. Dutton Mill Road
Brookhaven, PA 19015
(610) 872 8896

Contact Information

Please give us a call or send us an e-mail. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss
your project with you.

Mailing Address:

H.T. Sweeney & Son, Inc.
308 E. Dutton Mill Road
Brookhaven, PA 19015

Phone: 610-872-8896
Fax: 610-874-6730

Estimating Contacts

Rich Jenks - rjenks@htsweeney.com
Chuck Walther - cwalther@htsweeney.com
Bill Deck - bill@htsweeney.com
Joe Mattia - jmattia@htsweeney.com
Robert Clark - rclark@htsweeney.com
Phil Dybalski - pdybalski@htsweeney.com